Perspectives on the Power of God’s Word

Nicole2

Student feedback gives an indication of the power of God’s Word to inspire the human spirit and bring about change. This is no empty word (Deut. 32:47). The word of God is living and active! (Heb. 4:12).

The Old and New Testament courses have been life changing – well, that is an understatement. I find myself better equipped to study Scripture and look for all kinds of new and exciting passages. Seeing how God’s story unfolds has enriched my faith. I can’t seem to find the words to convey the importance of taking this course. I wish others could see my enthusiasm. Thank you! — Online Cover-to-Cover student. May 2017.

This was a great experience… The informal peer and mentor accountability kept me motivated and focused. The mixture of seeing the Bible from “30,000 feet” and, at the same time, being able to dig deeply into numerous key areas of God’s truth, was great! – Online Cover-to-Cover Student. May 2017.

 I don’t know if I have the right words to express how changing this class has been. This class opened my eyes to things I have heard my whole life, but now it clicks! I love the Old Testament now, and how beautiful it is to see Jesus in it! I would gladly take this class again! – Student from First Baptist, Anoka. May 2017.

 This has been an amazing class! Best class ever! Student from Grace Church, Eden Prairie. May 2017.

Words can’t describe it. So many things about what I thought I knew and what I know now…and still need and want to know. I didn’t know I was so hungry for God’s Word spoken clearly and with truth. Thank you! — Wayzata Free Church student. May 2017.

Video clip feedback

  1. Nicole’s feedback (from Valley Church, West Des Moines, IA)
  2. Mother and daughter feedback.
  3. Feedback about course quality.

Why not take a journey through God’s Word like no other?
Click here to learn more or register.

 

Perspectives on the Power of God’s Word

Leave a Reply

